Quick Links


Useful Links

GSO Test

Trust Information

Members of ASCAT

The members of the All Saints Catholic Academy Trust are appointed by the the Diocese of Westminster and ensure that ASCAT adheres to their founding principles.

Trust Board

The Trust Board are appointed by the Diocesan Bishop to bring a range of experience and skills to the Trust Board’s legal liability for financial oversight of the Catholic Academy Trust, the welfare of staff and most importantly the safeguarding and broad education of all our children.  These Directors may co-opt others to further strengthen the Trust Board as required.

ASCAT Foundation Directors  - The Trust Board

Mr T Leahy - Chair of Trust Board 

Mrs S Monteith - Vice Chair of Trust Board, Chair of Finance, Audit and Resources Committee

Mrs L Sharp - Chair of Quality of Education Committee

Mrs P Anderson

Mr C Gomes

Mr S Hynes

Mr A Rogers

ASCAT Central Team

Mr S Wheatley -  Catholic Executive Officer (CEO)

Mrs L Unsworth -  Chief Financial Officer (CFO) 

Mrs C FestensteinDirector of Resources

Mrs Ruth Bearup - Finance Manager

Mrs Emma Lisney - Finance Assistant

Mrs Joanne Stokes - HR Administrator

Mrs Patricia England - Payroll Administrator